Latest News

Staff Directory

Main Office: 408.201.6000 | Fax: 408.201.6006

Superintendent’s Office


Steve Betando
Superintendent
betandos@mhusd.org
Kelly Shriefer
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
schrieferk@mhusd.org


Business Services Department


 

 

Kirsten Perez
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
perezk@mhusd.org
Allison Murray
Executive Secretary, Business Services
murraya@mhusd.org
Victoria Knutson
Director Fiscal Services
knutsonv@mhusd.org
Dianne Dalton
Purchasing Agent
daltond@mhusd.org
Dung Tran
Accounting Specialist
trand@mhusd.org
Omar Aviles
Business Services, Account Specialist
Avileso@mhusd.org
Debbi Wilson
Senior Account Clerk
wilsonde@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Michele Thomsen
Accounting Specialist – Classified Payroll
thomsenm@mhusd.org
 

unavailable_pix2

Raissa Cachola
Supervisor of Fiscal Services
cacholar@mhusd.org
Amy Venegas
Accounting Specialist
venegasa@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Danielle Nunes
Accounting Specialist – Certified Payroll
nunesd@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Michael Jochner
Director
Student Nutrition
jochnerm@mhusd.org
Patty Cattoor
Supervisor
Student Nutrition
cattoorp@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Meilin Huang
Satellite Food Service Assistant
Jim Carrillo
Director Technology
carrilloj@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Mike Webber
Information Technology Administrator
webberm@mhusd.org
Andrew Stonehouse
Information Tech Specialist II
stonehousea@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Wesley Chan
Information Tech Specialist II
chanw@mhusd.org


Jeremy Wong
Information Tech Specialist I
wongj@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Nathaniel Gonzalez
Information Tech Specialist I
gonzalezna@mhusd.org




J91A5848_Fotor Veronica Hoyle Kent
Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@mhusd.org
Patty Medrano
Enrollment Support Representative
Hablo Español
enrollment@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Nicky Hilkene
Enrollment Support Representative
enrollment@mhusd.org
J91A3768 Sudha Devireddy
Data Systems Analyst
devireddys@mhusd.org
Jacob Ochoa
Data Systems Analyst
ochoaj@mhusd.org
Anessa Espinosa
Director Facilities
espinosaa@mhusd.org
Carla Jones
Accounting Specialist
Facilities, Maintenance and Operations
jonesc@mhusd.org
Callie Barron
Accounting Specialist
barronc@mhusd.org
J91A3833 Wayne Tollison
Facilities HVAC
tollisonw@mhusd.org
Corey Moralez
Facilities
Maintenance Technician
moralezc@mhusd.org
J91A3829 Casino Fajardo
Director of Construction and Modernization
fajardoc@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Jackie Schaefer
Project Coordinator
schaeferja@mhusd.org
J91A4566_Fotor Kathleen Rael
Director Transportation
raelk@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 TBD
Transportation Supervisor
Rosana Almeida
Dispatcher
almeidar@mhusd.org
Anna Yee
Accounting Specialist, Transportation Department
yeea@mhusd.org
Mechanics
Gregg Schaefer, schaeferg@mhusd.org
Eric Metivier, metiviere@mhusd.org
Richard Corona, coronari@mhusd.org
Robert Hanley, hanleyr@mhusd.org


Educational Services Department



Dr. Ramon Zavala
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Hablo Español
zavalar@mhusd.org
Tricia Campbell
Executive Secretary, Educational Services
campbellt@mhusd.org

Glen Webb
Director Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
webbgl@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Karla Dominguez Vega
Executive Secretary, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Hablo Español
dominguezvegak@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Julia Cook
TOSA Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
cookj@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Tiffany Louie
TOSA Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
louiet@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Cathy Moss
TOSA Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
mossc@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2
Jessie Swift
Student Support Services Coordinatorswiftj@mhusd.org
 unavailable_pix2 Julie Duran
School Linked Services Coordinator
duranj@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Michele Bergeron
PBIS Coach
bergeronm@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Jose Rodriguez
CARE Team
unavailable_pix2 Alicia Arizmendi
CARE Team
Hablo Español
arizmendia@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Jaclyn Snyder
CARE Team
snyderj@mhusd.org
 
unavailable_pix2 Heather Nursement
Director of Supplemental Programs
nursementh@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Gema Alvarez
Executive Secretary, Supplemental Programs
Hablo Español
alvarezg@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Joe Guinane
TOSA-ELD
guinanej@mhusd.org
 

 

unavailable_pix2

 

Victoria Sorensen
Coordinator of Equity Programs
Hablo Español
sorensenv@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Yvonne Carla Alvarez
Migrant TOSA
alvarezy@mhusd.org
J91A5922_Fotor Teresa Romero
MEP Coordinator/Recruiter
Hablo Español
RomeroT@mhusd.org
  Christina Topete
Migrant School Office Assistant
Hablo Español
topetec@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2
Michael Vogel
Director Special Education
vogelm@mhusd.org
Jayne Giangreco
Executive Secretary, Special Education Department
giangrecoj@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Karen Haas
Staff Secretary, Special Education Department
haask@mhusd.org
J91A4922_Fotor Jessica Alvarez Patterson
Coordinator
Special Education Department
pattersonj@mhusd.org
  Kristen Curtis
Program Specialist
Special Education Department
curtisk@mhusd.org
 


Human Resources Department


Fawn Myers
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
myersf@mhusd.org
Jazmine Contreras
Executive Secretary, Human Resources
contrerasj@mhusd.org
Carolyn Bowers
HR Specialist – Certificated
bowersc@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Patricia Valenti
HR Specialist – Substitutes, Workers’ Compensation
valentip@mhusd.org
Kristin Stonehouse
HR Specialist – Classified
stonehousek@mhusd.org
unavailable_pix2 Robin Hill
HR Specialist – Employee Benefits
hillr@mhusd.org


District Departments


Department Phone Number
Educational Services – General 408-201-6070
Ed Services – Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment 408-201-6072
Ed Services – Migrant Education 408-201-6047
Ed Services – Special Education 408-201-6040
Ed Services – Supplemental Programs 408-201-6075
Ed Services – Student Services 408-201-6030
Enrollment (Choice/Interdistrict Agreements) 408-201-6030
Facilities 408-201-6085
Fiscal Services 408-201-6050
Food Services 408-201-6126
Grounds 408-201-6168
Human Resources 408-201-6015
Maintenance,Operations 408-201-6085
Superintendent 408-201-6001
Technology Support Services 408-201-6098
Transportation 408-201-6320
Warehouse 408-201-6365

Department Email Addresses

PositionNameContact
SuperintendentSteve Betando betandos@mhusd.org
Assistant Superintendent, Business ServicesKirsten Perez perezk@mhusd.org
Assistant Superintendent, Educational ServicesDr. Ramon Zavala zavalar@mhusd.org
Assistant Superintendent, Human ResourcesFawn Myers myersf@mhusd.org
CommunicationsKimberly Beare bearek@mhusd.org
Director of Special EducationMichael Vogel vogelm@mhusd.org
Coordinator Special EducationJessica Patterson pattersonj@mhusd.org
Coordinator of Student Support ServicesJessie Swift rowl@mhusd.org
Director Supplemental ProgramsHeather Nursement nursmenth@mhusd.org
Coordinator of Equity ProgramsVictoria Sorensen sorensenv@mhusd.org
Director of Curriculum / Instruction / AssessmentsGlen Webb webbgl@mhusd.org
Director of FacilitiesAnessa Espinosa espinosaa@mhusd.org
Director of Fiscal ServicesVictoria Knutson knutsonv@mhusd.org
Director of Student Nutrition and Records RetentionMichael Jochner beachj@mhusd.org
Director of TechnologyJim Carrillo carrilloj@mhusd.org
Director of TransportationKathleen Rael raelk@mhusd.org

Schools

 

Elementary SchoolsPrincipal's NameContact
Barrett Mary Alice Callahan408-201-6340
callahanm@mhusd.org
El Toro Darren McDonald408-201-6380
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org
Jackson Acad. Math/Music (K-8) Patrick Buchser408-201-6400
buchserp@mhusd.org
Los Paseos Debbie Stewart408-201-6420
stewartd@mhusd.org
Nordstrom Debbie Grove408-201-6440
groved@mhusd.org
Paradise Valley Julie Page408-201-6460
pagej@mhusd.org
San Martin/Gwinn Claudia Olaciregui408-201-6480
olacireguic@mhusd.org
P. A. Walsh Teresa Sermersheim408-201-6500
sermersheimt@mhusd.org
Middle SchoolsPrincipal's NameContact
BrittonNanette Donohue408-201-6160
donohuen@mhusd.org
Martin MurphyAlex Aasen408-201-6260
aasena@mhusd.org
High SchoolsPrincipal's NameContact
Ann Sobrato Courtney Macko408-201-6200
mackoc@mhusd.org
Live OakMaria Reitano408-201-6100

reitanom@mhusd.org
Central ContinuationLisa Martin408-201-6300
martinl@mhusd.org
Other SchoolsPrincipal's/Teacher NameContact
Community Adult SchoolShannon Lane408-201-6520
lanes@mhusd.org
Student ServicesJessie Swift408-201-6300 ex 42506
swiftj@mhusd.org