Latest News

Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools Principal’s Name Contact
Barrett Mary Alice Callahan 408-201-6340
callahanm@mhusd.org
El Toro Darren McDonald 408-201-6380
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org
Jackson Acad. Math/Music (K-8) Patrick Buchser 408-201-6400
buchserp@mhusd.org
Los Paseos Debbie Stewart 408-201-6420
stewartd@mhusd.org
Nordstrom Debbie Grove 408-201-6440
groved@mhusd.org
Paradise Valley Swati Dagar 408-201-6460
dagars@mhusd.org
San Martin/Gwinn Claudia Olaciregui 408-201-6480
olacireguic@mhusd.org
P. A. Walsh Teresa Sermersheim 408-201-6500
sermersheimt@mhusd.org