Latest News

Fiscal Services

Business Services Support Staff

408-201-6050
Fax: 408 201-6067 or
X51067 (Internal)

Department Staff MemberContactInternal Extension
Victoria Knutson, Director Fiscal Services408-201-6053
knutsonv@mhusd.org
X51053
Raissa Cachola, Supervisor Fiscal Services408-201-6058
cacholar@mhusd.org
X51058
Danielle Nunes, Certificated Payroll408-201-6063
nunesd@mhusd.org
X51063
Michele Thomsen, Classified Payroll408-201-6062
thomsenm@mhusd.org
X51062
Debbi Wilson, Accounting Specialist408-201-6059
wilsonde@mhusd.org
X51059
Dianne Dalton, Buyer – Contracts408-201-6056
daltond@mhusd.org
X51056
Dung Tran, Accounting Specialist408-201-6060
trand@mhusd.org
X51060
Omar Aviles, Accounting Specialist
408-201-6064
avileso@mhusd.org
X51064

2017-18 Adopted Budget

2017-18 Adopted Budget

Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds

2017-18 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
2016-17 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
2015-16 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
2014-15 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
2013-14 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
2012-13 Approved Expenditure Plan for Proposition 30 Funds
California State Controller’s Office – Track Prop 30

Summary of Budget Reductions 2008-2013

Summary of Budget Reductions 2008-2013