Latest News

Fiscal Services

Business Services Support Staff

408-201-6050
Fax: 408 201-6067 or
X51067 (Internal)

Department Staff Member Contact Internal Extension
Victoria Knutson, Director Fiscal Services 408-201-6053

knutsonv@mhusd.org

X51053
Raissa Cachola, Supervisor Fiscal Services 408-201-6058

cacholar@mhusd.org

X51058
Kathleen Kopp-Santos, Certificated Payroll 408-201-6063

santosk@mhusd.org

X51063
Abby Quesada, Classified Payroll 408-201-6062

quesadaa@mhusd.org

X51062
Danielle Nunes, Accounting Specialist

Centralized LCFF, Los Paseos, Walsh, Accounts Payable, Postage Reconciliation, Petty Cash, Revolving Fund-invoices & processing

408-201-6011

nunesd@mhusd.org

X51011
Josephine Lam-Vo, Accounting Specialist

All High School sites, Britton, Nordstrom, JAMM, Account Payable, CTE Programs

408-201-6059

lam-voj@mhusd.org

X51059
Michele Thomsen, Accounting Specialist

Special Education, Community Adult Education, Accounts Payable, Deposits

408-201-6060

thomsenm@mhusd.org

X51060
Omar Aviles, Accounting Specialist

El Toro, SMG, Paradise Valley, Barrett, Walsh, Martin Murphy, Child Development, After School Program, Accounts Payable, Migrant, Revolving Fund-replenishing & reconciliation

408-201-6064

avileso@mhusd.org

X51064
Dianne Dalton, Buyer – Contracts 408-201-6056

daltond@mhusd.org

X51056

2019-20 Adopted Budget

2019-20 Adopted Budget

Expenditure Plan for Education Protection Act Funds

2019-20 Approved Expenditure Plan

2018-19 Approved Expenditure Plan

2017-18 Approved Expenditure Plan

2016-17 Approved Expenditure Plan

2015-16 Approved Expenditure Plan

2014-15 Approved Expenditure Plan

2013-14 Approved Expenditure Plan

2012-13 Approved Expenditure Plan

California State Controller’s Office – Track Prop 30

Summary of Budget Reductions 2008-2019

Summary of Budget Reductions 2008-2019