Latest News

Meet Your Trustees

Mary Patterson
President
pattersonm@mhusd.org

Carol Gittens
Vice-President
gittensc@mhusd.org

Wendy Sullivan
Trustee
sullivanw@mhusd.org


Vanessa Sutter
Trustee
sutterv@mhusd.org

Adam Escoto
Trustee
escotoa@mhusd.org


John Horner
Trustee
hornerj@mhusd.org

Heather Orosco
Trustee
oroscoh@mhusd.org

Ashley Sanchez
Student Board Member