Latest News

Meet Your Trustees

6-donnaruebusch-photoshopped
Donna Ruebusch
President
ruebuschd@mhusd.org

Tom Arnett
Vice-President
arnettt@mhusd.org
4-ginoborgioli-photoshopped
Gino Borgioli
borgiolig@mhusd.org
5-davidgerard-photoshopped
David Gerard
Trustee
gerardd@mhusd.org
5-davidgerard-photoshopped
Teresa Murillo
Trustee
murillot@mhusd.org
6-donnaruebusch-photoshopped
Mary Patterson
Trustee
pattersonm@mhusd.org
2-ronwoolf-photoshopped
Ron Woolf
woolfr@mhusd.org
'